Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Tennis

The 2023-2024 season has begun. Please check back with this page for updated announcements, schedules, rosters, and photos. You can also find more information here

Tennis team photo

 

About Head Coach:  

Mr. Shawn Savage

Email: shawn.savage@fayette.kyschools.us

Coach Savage is a highly motivated and driven coach who's invested in the growth and development of his players. This is his 2nd year as the head coach of Bryan Station and he looks forward to leading the team in another fun and competitive season.

Assistant Coach: 

  • John Byard
    • john.byard@fayette.kyschools.us

Schedule: 

Day of Week: Date: Teams: Time: Opponent: Site (Home/Away): Site Other:
Monday March 11 V 4:00 PM Henry Clay Away  
Tuesday March 12 V 4:00 PM Scott County Home  
Tuesday March 19 V 4:00 PM Dunbar Home  
Thursday March 21 V 4:00 PM Sayre Away Sayre Sports Complex
Tuesday March 26 V 4:00 PM Lafayette Home  
Wednesday March 27 V 4:00 PM Tates Creek Home  
Tuesday April 9 V 4:00 PM Model Away EKU (Adams Building)
Friday April 12 V 4:00 PM Woodford Home  
Monday April 15 V 4:00 PM Montgomery County Away Easy Walker Park
Tuesday April 16 V 4:00 PM Great Crossing Home  
Tuesady April 23 V 4:00 PM Frankfort Home  
Wednesday April 24 V 4:00 PM Franklin Couunty Home  
Tuesday April 30 V 4:15 PM Berea Away Berea College

 

Roster: 

Athlete Name: 

Grade: 

Anderkin, Alec

10

Arvin, Cooper

11

Brown, Abigail

10

Damian Martinez, Iracel

10

Etter, Brooke

11

Gomora Pelayo, Jherson

12

Hernandez Ortiz, Jennifer

10

Kendall, Shaun

11

McCauley, Liam

12

Miller, Mackenzie

11

Moore, Connor

12

Morales, Marisol

12

Paguada, Hector

12

Paudel, Dikshya

12

Poll, Riley

11

Real, Patrick

11

Robinson, Jackie

11

Stoss, Taiyo

10

Tovar, Graciela

10

Tshiyamba, Tressy

12

Wilkerson, Lucille

9

Zaker Haghighi, Pooyan

12

Wilkerson, Evan

10

Yost, William

10